This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Monday, October 27, 2014

 
Public Perception of Physicians and Scientists Discussion
10/27/2014
 

Sunday, October 12, 2014

 
ANA Annual Meeting
10/12/2014
 

Monday, October 6, 2014

 
APSA Interactive Session with Dr. Alice Chen-Plotkin
10/6/2014
 

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

 
2014 AHA High Blood Pressure Meeting
9/9/2014 » 9/12/2014
 

Saturday, August 23, 2014

 
2014 APSA Southeast Regional Meeting
8/23/2014
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 

Friday, August 8, 2014

 
2014 Lasker Essay Contest Deadline
8/8/2014
 

Monday, July 28, 2014

 
Interactive Session with Robin Lorenz
7/28/2014
 

Sunday, July 27, 2014

 
AHA Cardiovascular Epidemiology & Prevention Seminar
7/27/2014 » 8/8/2014
 

Monday, July 14, 2014

 
2014 AHA Cardiovascular Basic Science Sessions
7/14/2014 » 7/17/2014
 

Monday, June 23, 2014

 
APSA Interactive Session with Francis Collins, MD, PhD
6/23/2014
 

Monday, June 9, 2014

 
APSA Interactive Session with David Ginsburg, MD
6/9/2014
 

Monday, June 2, 2014

 
2014 AHA Quality & Outcomes in Cardiovascular Dis. Meeting
6/2/2014 » 6/4/2014
 

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

 
2014 Society for Academic Emergency Medicine Meeting
5/13/2014 » 5/17/2014
 

Thursday, May 8, 2014

 
NIAID/Infectious Dis. Society of America Mentorship Meeting
5/8/2014 » 5/10/2014
 

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

 
2014 Society for Investigative Dermatology Meeting
5/7/2014 » 5/10/2014
 
Displaying page 6 of 10
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10