2020 Annual Meeting PT 2: Virtual Residency Luncheon
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

5/23/2020
When: Saturday, May 23, 2020
10 AM - 2 PM EST
Contact: Sarah Groover


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

As a continuation of our 2020 Annual Meeting, please join us for a Virtual Residency Luncheon on Saturday, May 23rd, 2020. Register by May 16th to participate. Registration is FREE but spots are limited to the first 150 participants! Please note that while we will make every effort to place you in all of your preferred breakout session, due to the limitations of planning an online event with multiple breakout rooms we cannot guarantee specific interactions.

The following programs will be represented at this online session:

Institution/Program Representative Brochure
South
Baylor College of Medicine Pediatrician-Scientist Training and Development Program Will Parsons, MD, PhD
dwparson@bcm.edu
Audrea Burns, PhD
audreab@bcm.edu
Download
Pediatric Residency Investigative Scholars at Emory (PRISE) Ann Chahroudi, MD, PhD
achahro@emory.edu
University of Alabama at Birmingham Tinsley Harrison Internal Medicine Sonya Heath, MD, MS
slheath@uabmc.edu
Vanderbilt University Internal Medicine Patrick Hu, MD, PhD
patrick.j.hu@vumc.org
Vanderbilt University Pediatrics PSTP Daniel Moore, MD, PhD
daniel.moore@vumc.org
Download 1
Download 2
Northeast
Brigham and Women's Hospital Internal Medicine Joel Katz, MD
jkatz@partners.org
Massachusetts General Hospital Internal Medicine Stanbury Physician-Scientist Pathway Caroline Sokol, MD, PhD
clsokol@mgh.harvard.edu
Jatin Vyas, MD, PhD
jatin_vyas@hms.harvard.edu
University of Pennsylvania Stimulating Access to Research in Residency (StARR) Peter Klein, MD, PhD
pklein@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Download
University of Rochester Internal Medicine Jason Mendler, MD, PhD
Jason_Mendler@urmc.rochester.edu
Download
Weill Cornell Neurology Evan Noch, MD, PhD
ekn9001@med.cornell.edu
Weill Cornell Pathology Elizabeth Hammerschmidt, MHA
eah2006@med.cornell.edu
Midwest
Ohio State University Internal Medicine PSTP Robert Baiocchi, MD, PhD
robert.baiocchi@osumc.edu
Download
University of Cincinnati Internal Medicine PSTP Jack Rubinstein, MD
Jack.Rubinstein@uc.edu
University of Cincinnati Pediatrics Russell Ware, MD, PhD
Russell.Ware@cchmc.org
Annual Report
University of Minnesota Internal Medicine PSTP Clifford Steer, MD
steer001@umn.edu
Download
West
Stanford Translational Investigator Program (TIP)
Update: Stanford Pediatrics PSTP
Caroline Rassbach, MD, MAEd
crassbac@stanford.edu
Download 1
Download 2
University of California, Los Angeles Specialty Training and Advanced Research (STAR) Program Olujimi Ajijola, MD, PhD
oajijola@mednet.ucla.edu
Download


The following programs are unable to attend the event but wanted to share their info:

Institution/Program Contact Brochure
Duke University PSTP (multiple specialties) Allison T. McElvaine, PhD
allison.mcelvaine@duke.edu
Download

This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.